RECEPTIONS AND SEMINARS

ORGANIZE YOUR EVENTS AT OUR WINERY

In the heart of an exceptional vineyard, Ultimate Provence is the ideal venue for your MICE events (seminars, team-building, roadshows, etc.) and private events (weddings, birthdays, christenings, etc.).

CORPORATE EVENTS

The Hôtel Ultimate Provence opens its doors to you for seminars, team-building, roadshows, conferences and much more. The estate offers an inspiring setting where business and relaxation mingle with Provencal refinement.

Previous slide
Next slide
Celebrating a wedding
Celebrating a happy event
Celebrating a baptism
Celebrate... simply
Previous slide
Next slide

Organize your most precious private events at the Ultimate Provence Hotel. Let us create moments of happiness and lasting memories in this corner of paradise in the heart of nature. Share moments with loved ones in this idyllic setting for weddings and anniversaries, baptisms, warm family gatherings...

INFORMATION & CONTACT

SALES DEPARTMENT
tel:+33 (0)4 94 85 29 15
email : evenements@ultimateprovence.com

ULTIMATE PROVENCE
7270 Route du Luc 83680 La Garde-Freinet

* This information will remain confidential and will never be shared with any other organization.
** By submitting this form, I agree that the information entered may be used and processed for the purpose of contacting me in connection with my request for information, whether by e-mail or telephone. To find out about and exercise your rights, in particular to withdraw your consent to the use of data collected by this form. Please consult our privacy policy.

RÉCEPTION ET SÉMINAIRE

ORGANISEZ VOS EVENEMENTS AU SEIN DE NOTRE DOMAINE VITICOLE

Au cœur d’un vignoble d’exception Ultimate Provence est le lieu idéal pour vos évènements MICE (séminaire, team-building, roadshow, …) et privés (mariage, anniversaire, baptême,…).

ÉVÈNEMENTS D'ENTREPRISE

L’Hôtel Ultimate Provence vous ouvre ses portes pour des séminaires, team-building, roadshows, des conférences et bien plus encore. Le domaine offre un cadre inspirant où business et détente se mêlent au raffinement provençal.

Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante
Célébrer un mariage
Célébrer un heureux évènement
Célébrer un baptême
Célébrer... Tout simplement
Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante

Organisez vos évènements privés les plus précieux à l’hôtel Ultimate Provence. Laissez-nous créer des moments de bonheur et des souvenirs mémorables dans ce coin de paradis au cœur de la nature. Partagez des moments avec vos proches dans ce lieu offrant un cadre idyllique pour des mariages, des anniversaires, des baptêmes, des réunions de famille chaleureuse…

INFORMATIONS & CONTACT

SERVICE COMMERCIAL
tél :+33 (0)4 94 85 29 15
email : [email protected]

ULTIMATE PROVENCE
7270 Route du Luc 83680 La Garde-Freinet

* Champs obligatoires.Ces informations restent confidentielles et ne seront jamais diffusées à quelque organisme que ce soit.
** En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que les informations saisies dans ce formulaire soient utilisées et traitées pour permettre de me recontacter, dans le cadre de ma demande d'informations, que ce soit par mail, ou téléphone. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de consentement à l'utilisation de données collectées par ce formulaire. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.